Piedmont Park Conservancy  
things to do event facilities our programs visit the park about the conservancy park restoration park support
PPC Staff & Board of Directors
Piedmont Park Map
Day Lily
Daylilies in Perennial Flower Bed in Piedmont Park

Piedmont Park Conservancy Staff
  Mark Banta
  Carol Wright
Vice President, Finance & Administration
  Marti Kelefas
Executive Assistant
  Ericka Sims
  Erica Smith
Business Services Administrator

  Education and Programs:
  Natalie Brett
Education Coordinator (PT)
  Jan Fortune
Director of Programs
  Louise Harris
Education and Sustainability Manager
  Mary Yetter
Program Coordinator/Green Market Manager

  Facility Rentals:
  Brad Hollis
Logistics Coordinator-Facility Rentals
  Barbara Roberts
Director, Facility Rentals
  Jane Rollo
Sales Manager, Facilities Rental

  Marketing, Development and Community Outreach:
  Amy Dietrich
Director of Communications, Marketing and Public Relations
  Kalia Edmonds
Community Involvement Specialist
  Terrell Henderson
Director of Special Events and Community Outreach
  Brittany Molinaro
Director of Development

  John Frazier
Park Maintenance and Landscape Technician
  Stanley Lofton
Park Maintenance and Landscape Technician
  Lorenzo Marshall
Park Maintenance and Landscape Technician
  Mark Nelson
Director of Operations
  Michael Paul
Maintenance Engineer
  Todd Williard
Facilities and Weekend Operations Manager
  Alan Wise
Park Maintenance and Landscape Technician

  Contact Emails:
General Information - info@piedmontpark.org
Membership - membership@piedmontpark.org
Donations - donations@piedmontpark.org
EnviroVentures Camp - camp@piedmontpark.org
Field Trips - fieldtrips@piedmontpark.org
History Tours - tours@piedmontpark.org
Programs Team - programs@piemontpark.org
Volunteer Programs - volunteer@piedmontpark.org
Green Market - market@piedmontpark.org

Bridge over Clara Meer with Fall Color.
Pedestrian Bridge Spanning Lake Clara Meer

Piedmont Park Conservancy Board of Directors
  Board Chair
John Webster
  Chair Elect and Vice Chair
B. Mitchell King
  Immediate Past Board Chair
John Johnson
Mandy Mahoney
  Finance, Strategy/Treasurer
Chris McDaid
  Resource Development
Bill Bolen
Craig Kronenberger
  Facilities & Grounds
Robert T. Hughes

At Large Members
  Ken Haldin
Jan Harralson
Candace Smith
Andrew G.C. Whitney

General Directors
  Coleman Breland
Matt M. Bronfman
Rob Cherof
Penelope Cheroff
Jamil Farshchi
Tim Gage
Lawrence Gellerstedt
Kim Huddleston
Steve Huth
Charles J. Johnson
Bruce Karas
Tim Kozik
Sean Leighton
Reggie Mason
Courtney Mcburney
Virginia Means
Hussain "Moos" Moosajee
Vance Overbey
William Palmer
Allison Ratajczak
Ben Reeves
Barbara Reid
David Remick
Ellen Sacchi
Lain Shakespeare
Arnie Silverman
Esther M. Stokes
Michael Tyler
Richard Wells
Leigh Woisard

  Lawrence Ashe
Council Member Alex Wan

  Mayor Kasim Reed, City of Atlanta
Ceasar Mitchell, President, Atlanta City Council
Amy Phuong, Commissioner, Parks & Recreation, City of Atlanta

  Curley M. Dossman, Jr.
Jerry Hassebroek
John Izard, Jr.
Dorothy Yates Kirkley
Guy Millner
Mark Rusche
Mike Semrau
Jane Shivers
Aaron Watson

Keep in Touch
Piedmont Park Conservancy
P.O. Box 7795
Atlanta, GA 30357-0795
404.875.7275 (PARK)
404.875.0530 fax

Twitter  Facebook